27 June 2013

Latest news about ICT.OPEN 2013

The time schedule of the awards that take place at ICT.OPEN 2013 are now announced.

Poster Award

The winners of the ICT.OPEN 2013 poster award will be announced on Thursday November 28 at the end of the conference in the plenary Conference Room. 


More information about the Poster Award



Else Kooi Prize

The exact time of the awarding and presentation of Mark Oude Alink is Thursday 28 November at 15.45 in the track Component & Circuits.  


More information about the Else Kooi Prize



IPA Award

The IPA Award winner will be announced at Thursday 28 November at 17.00 in the plenary Conference Room.